A Special Free Release From the Crook who Cooks!

The Crookbook Bundle

Optimized Crookbook Front Cover medium

Crookbook contains twelve short stories featuring Tinman, star of the Tinman Series.
Each story involves a heist, but with the underlying (and unlikely) theme of cooking.
Tinman takes his cooking seriously. He knows juicy heists only come around occasionally, and the times in-between can be lean indeed. That’s why he’s embraced scratch cooking and found a way to eat like a king, all without a lot of money. Get a taste of Tinman and his hilarious gang of crooks as they attempt to pull off heists, all the time wondering—what’s for dinner?
Stories include: Philosophic Shopper, By Cook or By Crook, Casserole Calamity, Food Fight, Real Crooks Do Eat Quiche and more.
Includes Bonus Audiobook!
Listen to the stories as narrated by the author.

Thieves Recipes is the companion book which features some of Tinman’s favorite recipes,
as well as valuable cooking and shopping tips.
Tinman will walk you through the art and magic of scratch cooking. Discover independence in the kitchen, freedom from restaurants, and some really yummy dishes. Join him to learn how to be happy and healthy (even when you’re in-between scores). 
Chapters include: Eating to Feel Good, Easy as Pie Stir-fry, The Joy of Prepping, No Worries Curry, plus much more.

The Crookbook Bundle

Includes downloadable eBooks of Crookbook and Thieves Recipes, as well as the Bonus Audiobook!
Get your bundle absolutely free by clicking on the image below.
Compliments of Tinman, the crook who cooks.

Or get

The Tinman Starter Library

Includes everything in the Crookbook Bundle, PLUS Posse of Thieves, the first novel in the Tinman Series!
You get three eBooks and an Audiobook for the low, low cost of…nothing.
Limited Time Offer
Just click below.